Four TCS School Board members attended the Alabama Association of School Boards conference this week. They enjoyed spending time with fellow board members from around the state. Seen Left to Right: TCS Board President Mr. Don Bryant (Ward 2), Mrs. Sonja Moore (Ward 3), Dr. Steve Burak (Ward 7), Alabama State Superintendent Dr. Eric Mackey, TCS Superintendent Dr. Brock Nolin, and Mrs. April Warren (Ward 1)